I’m content, but I don’t feel…well

Not sure if I am doing it to myself

headaches, stomach aches, fatigue, erratic breathing

the days roll in, the days roll out

to be content is not to be for-filled

life needs a purpose. I am certain of this now.

I need to be apart of the flow, a force within the force itself, 

i need to feel the earth without distraction

to work and live within it

i need to know that I belong here,

to see the world clearly, 

I don’t want to feel this fog any longer

Leave a Reply

